Fall River Library Board of Trustees

Library trustees are appointed by the Mayor and meet monthly. They make policy decisions and oversee the budget and library administration. Meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month, at 3:15 p.m., in the Fall River Room on the upper floor of the library, or as posted.

The Library Board consists of the following members:

  • Mr. Ronand Caplain, Chairperson
  • Mr. James Gibney, Vice-Chairperson
  • Ms. Kathryn Clarkin
  • Ms. Joyce Coelho
  • Ms. Aja Andrea Grice
  • Ms. Melissa Panchley
  • Ms. Sharon Quinn
  • Ms. Fran Rachlin
  • Mrs. Ann Rockett-Sperling

The Library Administrator is Liane Verville.